Stanley Primary

 

Day 1

Red Group

Harvey – Mum and Dad, today we went out on a long walk and it was very good.

Kyle – Today we went on a long walk and found out that you could eat penny wort, whim bush and wood sorrel.

Kelvin – Today we went on a big walk  and Harvey fell 3 times and we ate jungle veggies.

Ben – Mum and Dad we went on a long walk and it was amazing!

Dylan – Hi Mum and Dad! Today we went on a walk.

Michael – Today was a fun day, I loved the ferry and the walk. the food is amazing!

Lori – Hi Mum and Dad, I was crying on the boat when we left but having fun now.

Zoe – Hi Mum and Dad!  Today I went on a long walk and I fell down a bump!

Leah – Hi Mum and Dad! Having loads of fun. Today we went on a walk and I’m loving it.  Love you x

Adam R – Hi Mum and Dad! I’m still a little scared but I’m having fun and the food is awesome!

Adam T – We had an amazing day today. I share a room with Ben. miss you Mum x

Green Group

McKenzie – Today we went to the beach.

Chelsea – I have had fun. Miss home, be back soon

Caitlyn – Today we went a long walk along the beach.  Me and Chelsea had a wee water fight. I miss you.

Jessica – Today I enjoyed doing the walk, it was so fun. I saw lots of weird rocks.

Fraser – Hi mum and dad, miss you!! Today we want on a walk and then got talked to about nature.

Kevin – Hi Mum and Dad and Kacey. Today we were climbing up a small mountain.

Owen – Hi Mum and Dad! Having a great time. I almost fell in water and the food is amazing.

Saoirse – Mum and Dad, miss you but I’m having so much fun and I love the food! Fraser and I were pretending to be Bear Grylls.

Craig – Today was lots of fun and educational and the food is great.

Ewan – It’s  been super fun and the meals are great, although I super miss you xxx

 

 

 

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Stanley Primary

  1. julie taggart says:

    morning mckenzi hope you are having the best time and slept OK. look forward to hearing all about your adventures love you loads mum ❤

  2. Beth menzies says:

    Hi lori, that’s OK to have a wee tear as long as ur enjoying it now u will have a great time so go and enjoy everything!! Love u loads mum dad and zak xxxx

  3. Dianne McGrath says:

    Hi Saoirse we’re missing you too. Glad you’re having fun and enjoying the food. Have a great time xx

  4. Jim McGrath says:

    Hi Saoirse, glad you’re liking the food and that you’re having fun. The house is quiet without you but you’ll be back soon so make the most of your trip and enjoy every minute. Lubo says…’WOOF’. Love you….Dad & Mum xx

  5. Margaret Ann Leishman says:

    Hi Ben, glad you enjoyed your walk today it sounds like you all had fun. Love mum x

  6. Pauline Young says:

    Hi Caitlyn we are glad you are having fun we miss you to love mum and dad xxx

  7. Stephanie Finnigan says:

    Hi Dylan i know you just forgot to write on the blog that you loved and missed me 😜 hope your having a great time. Emy and lola want me to pretend im you while you are not here 😂 love you xxx

  8. Hi Fraser 🙂 We are missing you too, but the house is nice and tidy. Enjoy your time with your friends. Love you loads. Mum and Dad xxxxx ❤

  9. Esther Vogwell says:

    Hi Zoe, Lyle here, your photos on Twitter look great, love you! Looks like your having a great time, love you mum & dad xx

  10. Kim Mcmahon says:

    Aww great to hear your having a fab time kevin love mum dad and kacey see you Friday to hear all about your adventures xx

  11. Claire Taylor says:

    Aw hi Jessica and all kids from Stanley school x sounds like your having an amazing time and doing loads of fun packed activities xx love you loads Jessica continue to have so much fun and will see you soon xx

Leave a comment